Cremona - Piazza del Comune
Cremona Piazza del Comune
Cremona - Piazza del Comune
Crema Basilica Santa Maria

Elenco dei notai di Cremona e Crema

  • Acquaroni Mauro
    Indirizzo: Via Romani, 67
    Città: Casalmaggiore
    Telefono: 0375 201831
    Fax:
    Email: macquaroni@notariato.it
    PEC: mauro.acquaroni@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Allegri Fiorella
    Indirizzo: Viale Matteotti, 11
    Città: Soresina
    Telefono: 0374 342103
    Fax: 0374 340877
    Email: fallegri@notariato.it
    PEC: fiorella.allegri@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Antonioli Roberto
    Indirizzo: via Tribunali, 7
    Città: Cremona
    Telefono: 0372 569696
    Fax: 0372 534892
    Email: rantonioli@notariato.it
    PEC: roberto.antonioli@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Barbaglio Giovanni
    Indirizzo: Via Matteotti, 56
    Città: Crema
    Telefono: 0373 256827
    Fax: 0373 257535
    Email: gbarbaglio@notariato.it
    PEC: giovanni.barbaglio@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Bica Angelica
    Indirizzo: Via Castello, 7
    Città: Pizzighettone
    Telefono: 0372 1921926
    Fax:
    Email: abica@notariato.it
    PEC: angelicabica@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Boschiroli Mauro
    Indirizzo: Piazza Trento e Trieste, 11
    Città: Crema
    Telefono: 0373 1970659
    Fax: 0373 386028
    Email: mboschiroli@notariato.it
    PEC: mauro.boschiroli@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Boselli Sara
    Indirizzo: Via Fonduli, 1
    Città: Castelleone
    Telefono: 0374 56309
    Fax: 0374 56309
    Email: sboselli@notariato.it
    PEC: sara.boselli@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Colombani Giovanni
    Indirizzo: Via Dei Tribunali, 6/a
    Città: Cremona
    Telefono: 0372 20184
    Fax:
    Email: studio@notaiocolombani.it
    PEC: giovanni.colombani@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Confalonieri Andrea
    Indirizzo: Piazza Borromeo, 5
    Città: Pandino
    Telefono: 0373 971833
    Fax: 0373 972651
    Email: aconfalonieri@notariato.it
    PEC: andrea.confalonieri@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Corioni Giovanni
    Indirizzo: Via Altobello Melone, 39
    Città: Cremona
    Telefono: 0372 21724
    Fax: 0372 530092
    Email: gcorioni@notariato.it
    PEC: giovanni.corioni@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Cristaldi Giuseppe
    Indirizzo: VIA Padre Zanardi, 22
    Città: Soncino
    Telefono: 0374 837020
    Fax: 0374 838083
    Email: gcristaldi@notariato.it
    PEC: giuseppe.cristaldi@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Ferrigno Antonella
    Indirizzo: Via Cavour, 22
    Città: Crema
    Telefono: 0373 256900
    Fax: 0373 86457
    Email: aferrigno@notariato.it
    PEC: antonella.ferrigno@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Galli Massimo
    Indirizzo: VIA A. Capra, 7
    Città: Cremona
    Telefono: 0372 21649
    Fax: 0372 27145
    Email: mgalli@notariato.it
    PEC: massimo.galli@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Gaudio Carmine Mario
    Indirizzo: VIA Cairoli, 30
    Città: Casalmaggiore
    Telefono: 0375 201090
    Fax: 0375 202882
    Email: cgaudio@notariato.it
    PEC: carminemario.gaudio@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Genio Laura
    Indirizzo: Via Jacini, 11
    Città: Casalbuttano Ed Uniti
    Telefono: 0374 362035
    Fax: 0374 362055
    Email: lgenio@notariato.it
    PEC: laura.genio@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Gianluppi Marco
    Indirizzo: Via Platina, 66
    Città: Cremona
    Telefono: 0372 458738
    Fax: 0372 566206
    Email: mgianluppi@notariato.it
    PEC: marco.gianluppi@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Guardamagna Carlo
    Indirizzo: VIA Ceresole, 16
    Città: Cremona
    Telefono: 0372 24531
    Fax: 0372 530092
    Email: cguardamagna@notariato.it
    PEC: carlo.guardamagna@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Guardamagna Francesco
    Indirizzo: Via Ettore Panni,30
    Città: Castelverde
    Telefono: 0372 1972018
    Fax:
    Email: fguardamagna@notariato.it
    PEC: francesco.guardamagna@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Henzel Augusto
    Indirizzo: Piazza Roma, 27
    Città: Cremona
    Telefono: 0372 25644
    Fax:
    Email: ahenzel@notariato.it
    PEC: augusto.henzel@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Manera Daniele
    Indirizzo: VIA Genala, 26
    Città: Soresina
    Telefono: 0374 340957
    Fax: 0374 340953
    Email: dmanera@notariato.it
    PEC: daniele.manera@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Pavesi Alberto
    Indirizzo: Via Umberto Primo, 41
    Città: Pandino
    Telefono: 0373 920386
    Fax:
    Email: apavesi@notariato.it
    PEC: alberto.pavesi@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Piantelli Alberto
    Indirizzo: Via A. Fino, 27
    Città: Crema
    Telefono: 0373 256004
    Fax: 0373 86164
    Email: apiantelli@notariato.it
    PEC: alberto.piantelli@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Rotta-gentile Elisabetta
    Indirizzo: VIA IV Novembre, 5
    Città: Rivolta D'adda
    Telefono: 0363 370671
    Fax: 0363 370719
    Email: rottagentile@notariato.it
    PEC: elisabetta.rottagentile@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Scali Alberto
    Indirizzo: Via Ponte Furio, 7/bis
    Città: Crema
    Telefono: 0373 256137
    Fax: 0373 83277
    Email: ascali@notariato.it
    PEC: alberto.scali@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Scali Francesco
    Indirizzo: Via Ponte Furio, 7/bis
    Città: Crema
    Telefono: 0373 256137
    Fax: 0373 83277
    Email: fscali@notariato.it
    PEC: francesco.scali@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Superti Laura
    Indirizzo: Via Ugolani Dati, 9
    Città:
    Telefono:
    Fax:
    Email: lsuperti@notariato.it
    PEC: laura.superti@postacertificata.notariato.it

  • Tagliaferri Vera
    Indirizzo: Piazza Premoli, 3
    Città: Crema
    Telefono: 0373 86348
    Fax:
    Email: v.tagliaferri@tamalex.it
    PEC: vera.tagliaferri@postacertificata.notariato.it